Muckhart Golf Club "Old Masters" Sweep

Hall of Fame

Winners - Summer 2017

Home Stop Press

Hall of Fame - Summer 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017
George Fotheringham40 points
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Dave Donegan and Stewart Pollock35 points
Thursday 19th October 2017
George Gow40 points
Thursday 12th October 2017
Wee Mac41 points
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Dave Bates35 points
Thursday 5th October 2017
George Fotheringham38 points
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Andy Crichton, Bill Hutchinson and Stewart Pollock32 points
Thursday 28th September 2017
Bill Huchinson35 points
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Tom Hailstones36 points
Tuesday19th September 2017
Andrew Smith
40 points
Thursday 31st August 2017
Bill Huchinson39 points
Tuesday 29th August 2017
Dave Donegan and Bill Huchinson37 points
Thursday 24th August 2017
Dave Bates34 points
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
George Haigh37 points
Thursday 17th August 2017
Dave Bates35 points
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Dave Donegan35 points
Thursday 10th August 2017
George Gow39 points
Tuesday 8th August 2017
Drew Page38 points
Thursday 27th July 2017
Wee Mac33 points
Tuesday 25th July 2017
Wee Mac38 points
Tuesday 18th July 2017
John Burns, Dave Donegan and Norman Richardson33 points
Thursday 13th July 2017
George Fotheringham36 points
Tuesday 11th July 2017
Stewart Pollock36 points
Thursday 13th June 2017
Ralph Cleworth41 points
Thursday 8th June 2017
Norman Richardson40 points
Thursday 1st June 2017
Alan Dudds37 points
Thursday 25th May 2017
Bill Hutchinson and Andrew Smith37 points
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Tom Hailstones37 points
Thursday 18th May 2017
Gary Taylor38 points
Tuesday 16th May 2017
Wee Mac and Stewart Pollock34 points
Thursday 11th May 2017
Alan Dudds40 points
Tuesday 9th May 2017
Bill Hutchinson40 points
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Andrew Smith40 points
Thursday 27th April 2017
Bill Hutchinson40 points
Thursday 20th April 2017
Andy Crichton and Jack Wallace35 points
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Alan Dudds39 points
Thursday 13th April 2017
George Fotheringham37 points
Tuesday 11th April 2017
Chris Robertson39 points
Thursday 6th April 2017Stewart Pollock41 points
Tuesday 4th April 2017
Wee Mac and Chris Robertson39 points