OldMasterslogo-2011-1.jpg

Muckhart Golf Club "Old Masters" Sweep

Hall of Fame

Winners - Summer 2019



Home Stop Press


Hall of Fame - Summer 2019


Tuesday 20th August 2019
Stewart Pollock 42 points
Thursday 15th August 2019
Tom Hailstones and Wee Mac 35 points
Tuesday 13th August 2019
Dave Donegan, Wee Mac and George Ramsay 34 points
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
George Ramsay 38 points
Tuesday 16th July 2019
George Ramsay 35 points
Thursday 4th July 2019
Andy Crichton 42 points
Tuesday 25th June 2019
George Fotheringham 43 points
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Wee Mac 35 points
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Dave Bates 37 points
Thursday 23rd May 2019
George Gow 36 points
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tom Hailstones and Stewart Pollock 34 points
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Andy Crichton 38 points
Thursday 9th May 2019
Bill Hutchinson and Wee Mac 37 points
Tuesday 7th May 2019
John Powell 39 points
Tuesday 30th April 2019
Tom Hailstones and George Ramsay 40 points
Thursday 25th April 2019
George Ramsay 39 points
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Andrew Smith 39 points
Thursday 18th April 2019
Stewart Pollock 40 points
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Andrew Smith 41 points
Thursday 11th April 2019
Alan Dudds 37 points
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Wee Mac 36 points
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Tom Hailstones 39 points